Congratulations to the cast and crew of White Christmas, winner of the NETC Moss Hart Memorial Award in the Community Theater Division!


Performances Nov 29 – Dec 6th!


Songs by Hugh Martin & Ralph Blane
Book by Hugh Wheeler
Based on The Kensington Stories by Sally Benson and the MGM motion picture Meet Me in St. Louis

Directed by Daniel Sullivan



November 29 at 2:00 PM & 7:30 PM

November 30 at 2:00 PM

December 6 at 2:00 PM & 7:30 PM